Redfoo – Party Rock Mansion (2016)

Redfoo - Party Rock Mansion (2016)

Title:Party Rock Mansion
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Party Rock Records
Genre:Electronic, Pop, Hip-Hop
Quality:320 kbps
Total Time:49:39
Total Size:114 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Keep Shining 05:33
02. Party Train 03:22
03. Too Much 03:22
04. Beach Cruisin’ 04:23
05. Booty Man 03:42
06. Lights Out 03:14
07. So Lit 03:18
08. New Thang 03:46
09. Juicy Wiggle 03:51
10. Good Things Happen When Ya Drunk02:59
11. Where The Sun Goes (feat. Stevie Wonder) [Future Extend 04:46
12. Meet Her At Tomorrow (feat. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike) 04:01
13. Maybe 03:22

Party Rock Mansion marks Redfoo’s solo album debut on his own Party Rock Records. Redfoo, the creative force behind electronic pop-rock duo LMFAO, delivers a body of work that will put your body to work with dance moves, party anthems and self-produced tracks that are bound to move listeners both physically and emotionally. The solo project afforded Redfoo the opportunity to showcase his style in a more personal and meaningful way. He successfully explores a new range of emotion and sounds, perfectly balancing his sense of humor, sex appeal and sensitivity for a diverse listening experience – all rooted in Redfoo’s classic “feel good” mantra. The album features a slew of already platinum hit singles, including “New Thang” and “Juicy Wiggle”. Orchestrating everything from creation to delivery, the man behind the frames and fro is here to stay. Most impressively, the self-proclaimed Booty Man still finds time to celebrate the success harder than anyone around cementing his role as the ultimate Party Rocker and guaranteeing that Party Rock Mansion is one party you don’t want to miss. All aboard the party train!

Redfoo – Party Rock Mansion (2016)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)

You Might Also Like